City-Wide Candidates 2007

We’re having an election on Tuesday, February 27, 2007 and here are the candidates for city-wide posts, with links to their official websites (if available). Struck-through candidates are listed as off the ballot by the Chicago Elections Board as of 2/15/07. Candidates are listed in ballot order. Incumbents are marked with an asterix.

Mayor, City of Chicago
Richard M. Daley*
William Walls, III
Syron M. Smith
Dorothy A. Brown
Ziff Anthony Sistrunk

City Clerk, City of Chicago
Miguel Del Valle*
Jose Cerda III
Thomas O’Brien
Dozier Thomas
George Sims
Diane Jones
Sally Johnson

City Treasurer, City of Chicago
Stephanie D. Neely*
Elida M. Cruz

Comments are closed.

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Content: Creative Commons | Site and Design © 2009 | Metroblogging ® and Metblogs ® are registered trademarks of Bode Media, Inc.